TL;DR
Get home appliances delivered free with Prime
- Fast, free delivery on millions of items
- Prime Video, Amazon Music and more included
- Member-only deals all year
Slickdeals Frontpage lists a six-pack of Racokky motion-sensor under-cabinet lights with a remote and charging station for $23.99, or about $24, with free shipping. The listing headline does not provide a retailer, eligibility details, product specifications, or an offer end date, so shoppers should check the live listing before ordering.
Slickdeals Frontpage lists a six-pack of Racokky motion-sensor under-cabinet lights for $23.99 with free shipping. The Slickdeals listing headline also describes a remote and charging station, but does not confirm which retailer is selling the set, what purchase conditions apply, or how long the price will last.
According to the Slickdeals listing headline, the deal is for a six-light set intended for use under cabinets, with motion sensors, a remote control and a charging station. The headline gives an advertised price of $23.99, rounded to $24, and says shipping is free. These are the product and pricing details stated in the headline.
Shoppers should confirm the checkout price and shipping terms on the live offer page. The Slickdeals headline does not state whether free shipping requires a membership, a minimum order, or another condition. It also does not provide tax information, a seller name, inventory status, coupon instructions, or a stated deadline. Although the listing URL refers to Prime or a $35 order, that wording alone does not establish which conditions currently apply to this specific offer.
The headline also does not give technical details such as battery capacity, charging connector, sensor range, light color, brightness, dimming options, dimensions or installation method. Buyers should consult the retailer’s product page for those specifications and confirm the package contents before deciding whether the set fits their cabinets and intended use.
Racokky Cabinet Lights for About $24
Slickdeals Frontpage lists a six-pack of motion-sensor under-cabinet lights with a remote and charging station for $23.99, with free shipping advertised. Check the live listing and checkout terms before ordering.
Bundle details, clearly stated
The Slickdeals listing headline identifies the general bundle and advertised price. It does not establish product performance, exact offer conditions or technical specifications.
Six under-cabinet lights
The listing describes a six-light set for under-cabinet use, with motion sensors.
Remote + charging station
Both accessories appear in the headline. Check the retailer page to confirm the package contents and how they work.
$23.99 with free shipping stated
The headline advertises this price and shipping. Final cost and eligibility need confirmation at checkout.
Price context: Dividing $23.99 by six gives roughly $4 per light before tax. This is simple arithmetic, not a savings claim or comparison with another product.
Check the details before buying
The headline leaves important purchase terms and product specifications open. Confirm them on the live offer and retailer pages.
Use the full listing to verify fit and cost.
The headline gives no retailer name, seller details, publication date, update history, inventory status or confirmed deal end date. It also does not state a former price or discount percentage.
- Offer terms: Check membership, minimum order, coupon and location requirements.
- Final total: Confirm shipping charges and applicable taxes at checkout.
- Product specs: Look for brightness, color temperature, sensor range and settings.
- Charging: Verify battery capacity, connector, charging time and battery life.
- Installation: Check dimensions, mounting hardware and cabinet compatibility.
- Package & support: Confirm included items, seller, return terms and warranty.
Follow the offer from listing to checkout
Deal prices and stock can change. The $23.99 price is not guaranteed, and the headline provides no confirmed end date or next update time.
Open the live deal
Review the current Slickdeals listing and follow its retailer link.
Read the product page
Confirm specifications, package contents, seller and support terms.
Check eligibility
Look for coupon, membership, order minimum and shipping conditions.
Review checkout total
Verify price, shipping and applicable taxes before placing an order.
What shoppers should know
The listing headline is the source for the advertised bundle description and price. It does not confirm quality, customer satisfaction or comparative value.
What does the deal include?
The headline describes six motion-sensor under-cabinet lights, a remote and a charging station. Confirm the exact contents on the retailer page.
How much is the six-pack?
Slickdeals lists the set at $23.99, approximately $24. Taxes or other charges may affect the final total.
Is free shipping available to everyone?
The headline advertises free shipping but does not state whether a membership, order minimum or location restriction applies.
How long will the offer last?
No end date is given. Price and stock may change, so check the live offer before ordering.
Which specifications are confirmed?
The headline names motion sensing and under-cabinet use, plus a remote and charging station. It gives no brightness, battery life, sensor range or dimensions.
Is product quality established?
No. The headline provides no customer reviews or independent testing, so it does not establish performance or durability.
Source: Slickdeals Frontpage · Offer details should be verified live
View SlickdealsPrice and Purchase Conditions
At roughly $4 per light before any applicable tax, the advertised bundle price gives shoppers a quick way to compare the offer with other multi-light packages. That per-light figure is arithmetic based on the $23.99 price and six-light count stated in the Slickdeals listing headline; it is not a comparison with another product or a claim about savings. The headline supplies no former price or discount percentage.
The remote and charging station are named in the Slickdeals headline and may matter to buyers seeking more than standalone lights. However, the listing does not explain how either accessory works or what charging arrangement the lights use. Those missing details make it difficult to judge the set’s value from price alone. Checking the retailer’s full product description, seller information, return terms and final checkout total can help shoppers verify details not established by the deal headline.
Products Worth Considering

Ring Alarm 14-Piece Wireless Security System Kit

Philips Hue Bridge Pro Smart Lighting Hub

TCL 85-Inch QM6K Series QLED Mini LED 4K HDR Smart Google TV
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
What the Listing Establishes
This is a deal listing, not a report of a product launch, recall or change to product policy. Slickdeals Frontpage presents the advertised price and a short description of the bundle. The available listing text gives no publication date or update history, so the precise time the offer began—and whether the price has changed since posting—cannot be established from the listing information provided.
The Slickdeals headline describes the bundle as motion-sensor under-cabinet lighting. That identifies the general product category, but not how the sensor behaves, which lighting modes are available, or whether the lights are rechargeable individually or through the included station. Those details should not be assumed from the product name. The deal headline also provides no customer reviews or independent testing, so it does not establish performance, durability or value compared with competing lights.
Details to Check Before Buying
The Slickdeals headline does not identify the retailer or seller, and it does not fully describe the current offer terms. It is unclear whether the advertised free shipping is available to every buyer, whether a membership or order minimum applies, whether the $23.99 price requires a coupon, and whether taxes or other charges will appear at checkout. The headline does not state how many units are in stock or when the deal ends.
Product-specific questions are also open: the headline does not confirm brightness, color temperature, sensor settings, battery life, charging time, mounting hardware or warranty coverage. While the deal title names a remote and charging station, buyers should verify on the retailer’s product page whether those accessories are included in the version being offered. The live product page and checkout screen are needed to confirm these points. The listing headline does not establish product quality or customer satisfaction.
Verify the Live Offer
Before purchasing, shoppers can open the Slickdeals listing and follow its link to the retailer to confirm the price, shipping eligibility and any required coupon or membership. The retailer’s product page should be checked for the full specification list, package contents, seller identity, return policy and warranty details. The final checkout screen is the best place to confirm the total cost, including shipping and applicable taxes.
Because deal prices and stock can change, the $23.99 price advertised by Slickdeals is not guaranteed to remain available. The listing does not give a confirmed end date or a next update time. Any later change in price, eligibility or availability would need to be confirmed on the live offer page.
Source: Slickdeals Frontpage
Key Questions
What is included in the Racokky deal?
The Slickdeals listing headline describes six motion-sensor under-cabinet lights, a remote and a charging station. Check the retailer’s product page to confirm the full package contents.
How much does the six-pack cost?
Slickdeals lists the set at $23.99, approximately $24. The final total may differ if taxes or other charges apply.
Is shipping free for every shopper?
The Slickdeals headline advertises free shipping, but it does not state whether eligibility depends on a membership, order minimum or location. Confirm the shipping terms at checkout.
How long will the offer be available?
The Slickdeals listing headline gives no end date. Price and stock may change, so check the live offer page before ordering.
What product specifications are confirmed?
The Slickdeals headline identifies the lights as motion-sensor, under-cabinet lights and names a remote and charging station. It does not provide brightness, battery life, sensor range, dimensions or other technical specifications.
Source: Slickdeals Frontpage
