TL;DR
Get home appliances delivered free with Prime
- Fast, free delivery on millions of items
- Prime Video, Amazon Music and more included
- Member-only deals all year
ToolGuyd’s October 7 update says many tool offers from the previous day were still active, with few newly identified deals. The report highlights discounts on 3D printers and accessories, USB-C charging products and a Bosch 12V brushless FlexiClick drill and oscillating multi-tool combo kit; prices and availability may change.
ToolGuyd’s October 7 update on Amazon’s “Prime Big Deal Days” says the event’s second day brought few newly identified tool offers, while many deals from the previous day were still running. The report points readers to discounts on 3D printers and accessories and a Bosch 12V combo kit, but does not provide prices or confirm how long individual listings will remain available.
The ToolGuyd report describes day two as having little that was new in its scan of Amazon’s offers. It says many of the prior day’s tool deals remained active, and notes that some offers were not prominently highlighted by Amazon. Among those, the report identifies discounts on multiple 3D printers and related accessories.
Other categories mentioned include USB-C charging accessories, which the writer says were among products they had bought during the year and expected to see discounted. The report also singles out a Bosch 12V brushless FlexiClick drill and oscillating multi-tool combo kit as a deal it considered notable. It does not give the kit’s price, discount percentage, or product listing details in the supplied text.
ToolGuyd said it would continue reviewing offers and post further updates on its front page or Deals category if it found more. The source discloses that it may earn an affiliate commission when readers buy through its links. The article’s deal descriptions are editorial reporting, not a guarantee that a specific price or item will remain available.
What Day Two Offers Shoppers
For shoppers comparing tools during a time-limited sale, the update suggests that the second day may be more about checking existing offers than expecting a fresh wave of tool discounts. Readers looking for a printer, accessories or the Bosch kit may find the report useful as a pointer, but should verify the live product listing, final price, seller and delivery terms before purchasing.
The report also matters because it distinguishes between deals that were already available and offers newly spotted on day two. That can help readers avoid assuming that every product mentioned is a newly launched promotion. Since the source does not list prices or establish a baseline price for the named products, it does not support a direct comparison of savings across the offers.
Products Worth Considering

Dyson Cyclone V10 Origin Cordless Vacuum

Dyson V8 Cyclone Cordless Vacuum

eufy E25 Robot Vacuum and Mop Combo with HydroJet Roller Mop
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
The Event’s Final-Day Update
ToolGuyd identified the sale as Amazon’s October 2026 event, also referred to in the report as “Prime Big Deal Days.” Its day-two article was published on October 7, 2026, and said the event would end that day. The report also directed readers to separate coverage of selected tool offers, a Snapmaker U1 multi-color 3D printer, and deals in categories including everyday-carry products, do-it-yourself equipment and woodworking.
This is a retailer-deal update rather than an announcement from Amazon about a new product or policy. The supplied report reflects what one deal publisher found while reviewing listings; it does not provide a complete inventory of Amazon’s tool offers or independently document every promotion’s price and terms.
““It’s kind of a flop.””
— ToolGuyd
Prices and Deal Availability
The supplied report does not state the prices, discount percentages or comparison prices for the products it mentions. It also does not specify whether the Bosch combo kit, printer offers or USB-C accessories require Prime membership, or whether each listing was available in every location. Tool prices and stock can change, so the article alone cannot confirm a current checkout price.
It is also unclear how many new tool offers appeared across Amazon as a whole. ToolGuyd describes what it found while reviewing deals and says it would keep looking; that account should not be read as a complete audit of the sale. The source does not report Amazon’s own explanation for the limited number of newly identified offers.
Check Listings Before Checkout
ToolGuyd said it would post additional findings to its front page or Deals category if it uncovered more offers. Because the sale was scheduled to end October 7, shoppers interested in a listed item would need to check its live Amazon page for current availability, price and terms rather than rely on a prior-day deal description.
No further sale extension or additional promotion is confirmed in the supplied material. Any later development would depend on new listings or updates from Amazon or the deal publisher.
Key Questions
What did ToolGuyd report about day two of Amazon’s October 2026 tool deals?
ToolGuyd said few new tool offers stood out in its day-two review, while many deals from the previous day remained active.
Which products or categories did the report mention?
It noted discounts on 3D printers and accessories, USB-C charging accessories, and a Bosch 12V brushless FlexiClick drill and oscillating multi-tool combo kit. The supplied text does not give their prices.
When was the sale due to end?
ToolGuyd said Amazon’s “Prime Big Deal Days” was scheduled to end on October 7, 2026.
Are the reported deals guaranteed to remain available?
No. The report says some earlier offers were still active when it was written, but it does not guarantee ongoing stock or pricing. Check the live listing before buying.
Does ToolGuyd earn money from purchases through its links?
Yes. The source says ToolGuyd may earn an affiliate commission when readers buy through its links.
Source: rss
