TL;DR
Get home appliances delivered free with Prime
- Fast, free delivery on millions of items
- Prime Video, Amazon Music and more included
- Member-only deals all year
A Slickdeals Frontpage listing advertises a 12-count package of Finish dishwasher cleaner tablets for $13 at Amazon with Subscribe & Save, but says the offer is limited to select accounts. The listing does not provide enough detail to verify eligibility, the final price after any discounts, or how long the offer will remain available.
Slickdeals Frontpage lists a 12-count package of Finish dishwasher cleaner tablets for $13 on Amazon with Subscribe & Save, but the listing says the offer is available only to select accounts. The deal is a limited-access shopping offer, and the available information does not specify which accounts qualify or how long the price will last.
The advertised item is a 12-count pack of Finish dishwasher cleaner tablets. The listing headline gives a price of $13 with Subscribe & Save, Amazon’s recurring-delivery option. That is the stated deal price; the listing information available does not explain whether it includes tax, a first-order promotion, or another account-specific discount.
The words “select accounts” signal that shoppers may see different prices or may not see the offer at all. The listing does not set out eligibility criteria, say whether every customer can add the product to a subscription, or confirm whether the same price appears across all locations. Shoppers would need to check the product page while signed into their own Amazon account to see what is offered to them.
Subscribe & Save generally involves scheduling recurring deliveries, so customers should review the delivery frequency, order total, and cancellation options before placing an order. The available deal details do not state whether the $13 price applies only to the first delivery or continues on future shipments. A displayed price can also change before checkout, making the final cart total the relevant figure to confirm.
Shopping brief · Select-account offer
Finish Dishwasher Cleaner Tablets for $13 with S&S
A Slickdeals Frontpage listing advertises a 12-count pack on Amazon with Subscribe & Save. The deal is limited to select accounts, and its eligibility, final checkout price and duration are not confirmed.
Finish dishwasher cleaner tablets through Amazon Subscribe & Save, subject to account availability.
Listing headline price
Finish cleaner tablets
Scheduled repeat delivery
Account eligibility unclear
A limited-access deal
The headline provides a product, quantity, stated price and purchase method. It does not include the detail needed to confirm what any individual shopper will pay.
12 Finish tablets
The offer is for a 12-count package of Finish dishwasher cleaner tablets. No additional product claims are established by the listing details provided.
$13 with S&S
$13 is the advertised listing price. The available information does not explain whether it includes a first-order promotion or other account-specific discount.
Select accounts
The listing does not state which accounts qualify, whether every eligible shopper sees the same price, or whether availability varies by location.
What remains to be checked
The deal listing is brief. These open questions affect eligibility, the first order and any later subscription deliveries.
| Detail | What is available | What to verify |
|---|---|---|
| Item and quantity | 12-count Finish dishwasher cleaner tablets | Confirm the product and pack size on the Amazon page. |
| Price | $13 advertised with Subscribe & Save | Check your account’s displayed price and checkout total. |
| Account eligibility | Offer marked for select accounts | Sign in to see whether the promotion appears for you. |
| Later deliveries | Future shipment price is not stated | Review recurring price, delivery interval and subscription settings. |
| Timing | No expiration date provided | Availability and price may change without notice. |
Check before you subscribe
Subscribe & Save is designed for scheduled repeat deliveries. General subscription features do not confirm the specific terms or repeat price for this offer.
Open the listing
Follow the Slickdeals Frontpage offer to Amazon while signed in to your account.
Check availability
See whether your account shows the 12-count pack at the advertised $13 price.
Review S&S terms
Check delivery frequency, the amount for future shipments and current cancellation options.
Confirm checkout
Review delivery costs, discounts and the final order total before placing the order.
Quick answers
The listing offers a starting point, while the shopper’s signed-in product page and checkout provide the current account-specific details.
Can everyone get the $13 price?
The listing says the offer is for select accounts. It does not explain the eligibility rules, so check while signed in to your own Amazon account.
Does $13 apply to future deliveries?
The available deal details do not say. Review the subscription terms and the price shown for later shipments before confirming.
When does the offer expire?
No expiration date is provided. The price and availability may change, so verify the current offer on the product page and at checkout.
Is $13 the lowest available price?
The listing does not provide a price-history comparison or establish that this is the lowest price available.
Source: Slickdeals Frontpage · Offer details may change
Account Access Shapes the Deal
This listing may help shoppers looking to buy dishwasher cleaner tablets at a stated price of $13, but its account restriction means it is not a universally available promotion. Readers cannot assume that the headline price will appear for them, and the listing provides no confirmed account-by-account availability data.
The subscription component also affects how shoppers should compare the offer. A recurring-delivery price is useful only if the customer wants future shipments or is comfortable managing the subscription after the first order. Checking the product page and checkout total can prevent confusion over discounts, delivery timing, and repeat orders. The deal listing does not establish that $13 is the lowest available price or provide a comparison with other sellers.
Products Worth Considering

Philips Hue Large Smart Light Tube, Black – White and Color Ambiance LED Color-Changing Light – 1 Pack

Bose SoundLink Flex Bluetooth Speaker (2nd Gen), Portable Waterproof Speaker, Black

Shark Rocket Pet Plus Corded Stick Vacuum, Bordeaux, HV322
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
How the Amazon Offer Works
The promotion is presented through a Slickdeals Frontpage deal listing that points readers to an Amazon offer. Its headline identifies the product quantity, the $13 price, and Subscribe & Save, while also noting that access is limited to select accounts. No article body or additional terms were available in the listing information provided.
Amazon Subscribe & Save is designed for scheduled repeat deliveries of eligible products. Customers usually choose a delivery interval and can manage or cancel subscriptions through their account, subject to the retailer’s current terms. Those general features do not confirm the specific terms of this Finish offer: the listing does not state a shipping date, recurring price, or whether the deal requires a particular subscription setting.
The offer should be treated as a time-sensitive retail listing, not as a guaranteed price. Retail prices and account-specific promotions can change, and the listing gives no end date. The information also does not include a product page description beyond the 12-count quantity, so it does not establish additional claims about the tablets’ ingredients or cleaning performance.
““Select Accounts: 12-Ct Finish Dishwasher Cleaner Tablets $13 w/ S&S””
— Slickdeals Frontpage listing
Price and Eligibility Need Checking
The available listing does not identify which Amazon accounts qualify, whether the price is visible to all eligible customers, or what determines eligibility. It also does not confirm the amount a particular shopper will pay after taxes, shipping, or any offer-specific discounts. The stated $13 price should be checked against the product page and final checkout screen.
Other details remain unconfirmed, including the promotion’s expiration date, the price of later subscription deliveries, the required delivery schedule, and whether the offer can be combined with other discounts. The listing does not provide an independent test of product performance or a price-history comparison. Because the deal is marked for select accounts, it may be unavailable or different by the time a reader checks.
Check the Listing Before Ordering
Interested shoppers can open the Amazon listing while signed in and confirm whether the 12-count pack shows a $13 price for their account. Before ordering, they should review the Subscribe & Save frequency, the amount charged at checkout, delivery costs, and any terms attached to the displayed discount.
Customers who do not want repeat shipments should check Amazon’s current subscription-management options and confirm how to cancel or change a delivery before placing an order. The deal information provides no announced end date or later update, so availability remains subject to change. The next practical step is verification at checkout; no broader eligibility announcement or additional offer details are provided.
Source: Slickdeals Frontpage
Key Questions
What is included in the advertised deal?
The listing advertises a 12-count package of Finish dishwasher cleaner tablets for $13 with Amazon Subscribe & Save.
Can everyone get the $13 price?
The listing says the offer is for select accounts. It does not explain the eligibility rules, so shoppers need to check the price while signed in to their own Amazon account.
Does the $13 price apply to future deliveries?
The available deal details do not say whether the price continues for later Subscribe & Save shipments. Check the subscription terms and price shown before confirming an order.
When does the offer expire?
No expiration date is provided. The price and availability may change, so the product page and checkout screen are the best places to verify the current offer.
Source: Slickdeals Frontpage
